Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Governing Body Membership 2020-2021

Chair Person Mrs Dorcy Burgess
Vice Chair Paul Mardon
LA Governor  
Parent Governor

Jo Tozer
Viv Brown 
Mandy James



Co-Opted Governor Mrs Dorcy Burgess
Mr Paul Mardon

Mr Richard Wyatt
Staff Governor Nathan Cresswell
Headteacher Tom Jackson-Owens

Chair of Governor contact address:
c/o Lancaster School
Prittlewell Chase
Westcliff on Sea
Essex, SS0 0RT


Copy of Minutes and papers considered at meetings of the Governing Body and its committees are available from the school office, Please contact Liz Anderson (Clerk to Governors)