Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Term Wednesday 5 September - Thursday 20 December 2019
Half term: 23 October – 27 October 2019
Christmas break: 20 December 2019 - 7 January 2020

Spring Term

Term Thursday 7 January – Friday 3 April 2020
Half term 17 February – 21 February 2020
Easter break: 6 April - 21 April 2020

Summer Term

Term Tuesday 21 April – Wednesday 22 July 2020
Half term 25 May – 29 May 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020

INSET Days

(non-pupil days when the school is closed to students)

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020